Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cbs47

67 Bend, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 53–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am at a stage in my life where I would like to have someone in my life to share the "Golden Years" with. Let's face it, some things in life are better shared. I am close to retirement and the thought of traveling with the right person sounds very appealing. I have been fortunate to have seen most of the world, but there are many places that I still want to venture to. In addition to traveling, I also enjoy, golf, hiking, wine tasting, kayaking, concerts, the arts, and just puttering around the house. Fortunately I am pretty handy with tools and look forward to the challenges that home ownership brings. I would be extremely open to the interests of that special person in my life. I am extremely happy spending time with my family and especially my grandsons. It has been a blast teaching them to play golf at 6 and 4 years old.

I am honest, trustworthy, faithful, loyal and sincere. I have a romantic side that I would like to express with that someone special.

I do exercise regularly and like to stay in shape. Currently looking for a gym that makes sense for me. Love walking and do so most days.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am having fun helping a new company take it to the next level. It requires some traveling but I love seeing new places and exploring new cities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great listener and love to hear about other people's lives. I think you learn so much about life that way. I am also great at what I do for a living and really enjoy doing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes (blue) and probably the fact that I make great eye contact.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a lover of all music and usually have some form of music playing all the time. I am particularly fond of modern jazz, a little country and good old rock and roll. I really like movies, old and new and enjoy a quiet evening at home with a glass of wine, a movie and the right person to share it with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My faith
traveling
My car.
Music.
Great Chips and Salsa.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about how I can make each day better than the day before.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually winding down from a hectic week with a glass of wine and maybe a movie or a good book and this is after I have run 5 miles (Just kidding about the run)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing. Get to know me and You will find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a sincere, honest, trustworthy and faithful man that loves to give and receive affection, is sensual, romantic and wants a long term relationship with no games!