Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cbscribe

63 Cannon Beach, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–69
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try not to take life too seriously, but I do pay attention to what's happening around me. People are interesting, and I enjoy hearing their stories -- everyone has a story. I like to work hard and feel accomplishment. But I also enjoy having fun, laughing and goofing off. Good conversations and good meals -- or at least a strong cup of coffee or a nice glass of wine -- add enjoyment to a great life. It would be nice to share that with someone who has the same outlook.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm happily living in a beautiful setting, working at a job that I enjoy and feeling very fortunate to be at this point in my life. I volunteer at our local theater in any way I can, and I help out with our farmers market.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at writing, which I do professionally, and I'm not a bad photographer. People tell me I'm a good listener. I also laugh at myself regularly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, a sense of humor, intelligence (well, at least I hope so), interest in what they're saying.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all different types of books -- contemporary, history, biographies, short stories. Movies -- intelligent comedy, romantic "chick flicks (some, that is), movies that make you think. I have eclectic tastes in music, although I'm not big on rap. I appreciate healthy food and try to eat fresh, not processed. Ethnic restaurants are fun to try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my health
my cat
a good cup of morning coffee
my ability to write
a good conversation
National Public Radio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people I meet every day and their stories. Also I appreciate the beautiful place where I live.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a glass of wine and anticipating the weekend. Sometimes I'm attending or acting in a local play or visiting with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I'll have to think about that....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are so fascinated with my profile that you just can't stop thinking about it, if you enjoy exploring a wide variety of subjects, if you have questions to clarify, if you want to say something about yourself, or if you just want to say hi.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!