Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cbsunflower15

31 Athens, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work in college athletics so sports really are my life most of the time. I am very laid back, easy to get along with. I have a sarcastic/sometimes dry sense of humor and love to laugh.

I have a wide taste when it comes to movies and music. I will literally watch or listen to almost anything.

I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. Ask me if you want to know more...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. Trying to make the best of what I have and enjoying time with friends and family. I travel as much as I can and love meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job, curling, remembering things (faces, names, birthdays, numbers, useless facts, etc.), sarcasm, listening, giving advice, and self preservation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure. My smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, The Hunger Games, The Hobbit, LOTR, The Silver Linings Playbook, 50 Shades, the Beauty Trilogy, Freakanomics, anything by Dean Koontz or Dan Brown...Orange is the New Black,

Movies and tv are stress relievers. There are too many to name, but I will list a few...

Movies - Princess Bride, Hot Fuzz, French Kiss, Fish Named Wanda, Chef, Cinema Paradiso, 300, Grand Budapest Hotel, A Clockwork Orange, most classic Disney movies, Skyfall, Avengers, Anchorman, Step Brothers, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, etc.

TV: Dr. Who, Sherlock, Scandal, Grey's, Modern Family, Phineas and Ferb, The Office, Walking Dead, Covert Affairs, Royal Pains, The League, Tyrant, Orphan Black, Parks and Rec, The Muskateers, etc.

Food: I love trying new food. I enjoy sushi, steak, mashed potatoes, mexican, italian... pretty much anything as long as it's not too spicy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends
Sleep
Sports
Knowledge
Laughter
Faith that it's all worth it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, friends/familly, where I am going with my career... I think/over-think a lot... not always a good thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I am usually out with friends/coworkers, at a movie/show/sporting event, lounging around the house taking it easy, or doing whatever seems like a good idea at the time. I'm pretty flexible and up for anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book... just ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you found any of this interesting and would like to get to know me better...I just ask that you be real and honest with me. Takes a lot to offend me or hurt my feelings.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!