Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cbunne

26 Allston, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Down to earth, ambitious, motivated. Born and raised right outside of Worcester, went to school in mid-state NY for Culinary Arts, moved to NYC and then back to Boston. I love meeting new people and spending time outdoors especially by the beach, water and mountains. Spend my time selling good wine and spirits, doing jiu-jitsu, golfing, and exploring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the Food and Beverage industry. I've worked as a bartender at several great spots in the city. Currently running two wine and spirit start-ups over Southern New England. Physical fitness and personal health are very important to me. I like to spend time being active and working out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends usually get a kick out of stories that I tell.. I guess for some reason it's extremely entertaining and amusing.
Making people laugh is a talent that I'm told seems to come easily to me.
There's no medicine like laughter. I like to surround myself with people who have a great sense of humor.
Word on the street is I can mix a drink a cook pretty decently too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes, red hair, tattoos, sweet Boston accent, sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Indie rock, old school rap, a lot of country
Family Guy, Modern Family, The Office, and New Girl.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cold brew
bourbon
social interaction
salt water
denim
olive oil.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ambitions & philosophies, how people see things. Generally all having to do with ideas about culture, food and drink, art and music. Making the community better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
very spontaneous
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a good time