Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cbus_jake

34 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend most of my days in Ohio and am currently working as a Business Analyst. I've lived in various parts of the city and prefer living in downtown areas. There's a lot of nice communities out there and picked mine based on the local shops and restaurants, various venues. If only we had warm weather all year and beach nearby...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm always up for a new challenge and put a lot into whatever I do. I'm fortunate to have a great group of friends and family close by. In the winter we break for a group skiing trip and summer brings bonfires, festivals, and concerts at the LC. I've been to Mexico, various spots in the Carribean, and Italy. Would love to go to Australia and New Zealand.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
home improvement. I like the charm of older homes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my laugh. I don't take things too seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not an avid reader but when I have time spend it on online articles. Movies/shows or a lot of tv has never been my thing, even though I have Netflix and for can't get ride of cable. Football season, OSU and just about any college/NFL is a great time of year...yep, I'm a dude. When it comes to food I'll try just about anything. Some of my favorites are Indian, Mexican, sushi, and typically non-chain. I have a wide taste in music...80's, pop rap, country, or folksy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends
2. A job
3. Vacation
4. Physical activity
5. A smart phone
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the things that I want to accomplish in my professional and personal life and what I need to do to accomplish them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, family, or coworkers. This may involve happy hour, dinner, or a bonfire. Who doesn't like smores? We have our favorites, like to try new things but also know how to keep things low key. Game nights keep us sane during the winter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
after reading my profile you would like to meet someone with similar interests as you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!