Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Columbus, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 29
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Albanian (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Hope. I'm a person who has always taken care of myself even as a child. I'm looking for someone who wants to be a companion through life. I can cook, I have my own things, and I have friends. I would like to be married one day but if that doesn't happen that's fine too. I'm not in a rush at all it's got to be right and with an ideal match. I get along with most people but in terms of long term if you're not into black women don't bother me. I'm very liberal, generous with my time and money and I don't care what other people do with their own genitals I'm an LGBTAPQ ally if that's a stresser for you then leave me be. These are things I'm not going to change my mind about if you feel like arguing with me about it don't waste our (yours and mine) time. Also I'm not into dating more than one person or married people if you are, great, but please refrain from messaging me. Thank you for your time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a lab. When I'm free I like to get together with friends and hang out, talk, have cooking club and play games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, cooking/baking, and giving gifts. Playing Euphonium.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my laugh depending on how far away they are from me and lately my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy textbooks, language, mystery, sci-fi, and modern romance, as far as music it's eclectic but I'm not big into heavy metal, my favorite shows are sitcoms but they don't really make those anymore so I have to rely on Huluplus and netflix for entertainment. I like Big Bang Theory, Downton Abbey, Color Splash, Law and Order: SVU, Bones, Quantum Leap re-runs and Still Standing re-runs. I used to be big into cooking but I've gotten lazy since I only cook for 1 the majority of the time. I have been introduced to quite a few restaurants that I like to visit for a treat. But I like Italian, Chinese/Japanese, Mexican, and Seafood cuisines mostly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My faith in God
2. Beverages
3. Movies
4. Air
5. Friends
6. My sanity/health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what can I bake next and why guys on here who don't like black women keep looking at my profile and emailing me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Figuring out my workout schedule for the next week. I just started trying to get back in shape. Trying to get the strongest I can be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dislike drama to the point I cut people out of my life when I get annoyed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to actually get to know one another for the purpose of dating and if your profile is actually filled out and we are highly compatible. No disrespectful people please. Conversational skills are a MUST! I refuse to ask all the questions if you want to know me ask me about myself one-sided conversations are boring.