Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cbz10

46 Saint Paul, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 41–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been off of this since the beginning of December and am still in process of rewriting my profile. Will be a few days before it's complete.

I've been back in the Twin Cities for just about 11 years and have a five year old son. I live in a university neighborhood and like the diversity of students and professionals. I like my job and have been there since I moved back. I still have a wide array of friends and enjoy getting out in the Twin Cities, going to new out of the way restaurants and seeing shows when I have time. I also love the outdoors. Have hiked in Alaska, Mt. Reneir, and the Rockies. Led camping trips on the East Coast while in college and done a few Boundary Water Trips. I haven't had the time or ability to get out as much in recent years and with my son being young.

Before moving back to St. Paul, I lived in Boston, NYC,LA, and ultimately San Francisco...moved both for school and work over the years. I've also spent time in Peru, Turkey, Russia, Italy and Spain. My parents are East Cost transplants with some Italian blood and I definitely have an interest in Latin cultures as well as others. I'm also, along with my siblings, a bit more outspoken/opinionated than the average Minnesotan. I like a good, healthy debate.

Overall, I have focused most of my life on building up networks of strong friendships. I really enjoy people and find almost everyone interesting in some respect. I have lots of friends of different ages and socieconomic backgrounds here in MN and on both the East and West coast as well as in Spain. I still travel to visit friends a lot, and now with my son.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and like my job. I've been divorced/separated for a few years and I'm not in a hurry to get married again, but am looking to date more.

Isn't this the same as the previous question?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing games with my son, talking, reading, hiking, down hill skiing, listening, watching mindless tv, getting a glass of wine with friends, dancing (or so I was told that I had natural talent at a group swing lesson once)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm very approachable and put people at ease
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now reading Ann Patchet's latest, and hoping it's as good as Bel Canto. New York Times on SUnday if I can and so many more books I love - need to come back to this....too many.

Movies - Almodovar, Woody Allen, James Bond, Pixar, Cohen Brothers, Bridesmaids, and almost anything except the action films with lots of guns a la Schwarzenheger. When I lived in LA, I saw movies all the time and really miss this now that my tie is more limited as a mom.

Music - The Replacements, Prince, Neil Young, Jack White (and all his bands), John Prine, Soul Asylum, Lyle Lovitt, and more..

Food - love to go out to eat, like all cuisines...restaurants - Victory 44, Muffaletta, Scenic Cafe outside of Duluth, Sanctuary, and lots of others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Writing 'Lean Out' in response to Sheryl Sandberg's recent book 'Lean In'

- Raising my son well

- plans to be made to get together with friends who live in other states and here in town.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my son, coming down from the week at home or eating dinner or doing something with friends who also have kids.

Sometimes, I have a sitter and get a drink after work wtih friends or go to an early movie. Saturday nights, I'm more likely to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like hard liquor, hate beer. Okay, not that private...but most women won't admit it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting me.
You are divorced or single and close to my age
You are stable in your life - have an income and emotionally settled.