Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cc2max

62 Hartland, MI Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–70
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a good life and I'm happy, but I miss being in a love relationship. I value integrity, kindness, interest in learning and growing before wealth and appearance. I don't create or enjoy drama--but I do value passion and zest for living.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a very lucky person who loves the work I get to do every day. It challenges me nearly all the time and I am constantly learning. In addition to swimming, walking, and outdoor activities, my free time goes to concerts and theater, including, yes, the opera. I volunteer, bake my heart out and give it all away, read a lot, and see an occasional movie. I especially enjoy traveling--recent trips include Seattle, Miami and the Caribbean, Australia, Canada, and my beautiful Copper Harbor and northern Michigan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking. creating fun events. hiring people with great work ethic. dancing. singing when I've been practicing (first soprano). kissing. telling stories as a performer. swimming laps. learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile. my intellect. my willingness and ability to listen--at least that's what I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pippi Longstocking. a genre called paranormal romance. listening to my adult kids talk about their lives. NCIS. live theater and live music, especially jazz, blues, and folk. using my Kindle. singing gospel and American Standards music. Movies: Gentlemen Prefer Blondes, Some Like It Hot, Murphy's Romance, Sleepless in Seattle, As Good as It Gets--romantic comedies in general. kayaking. swimming laps. walking in the woods. dancing. hatha yoga (just learned--not an expert). Pei Wei meals and ethnic foods. fresh salads especially with blue cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
besides the basics of food, water, shelter. ..
my son's hugs
my daughter's insights
getting to do something good for someone at least weekly, if not daily.
being able to go away to big and/or moving water even better with granite or big rock nearby
loving and being loved in return
a way to feel productive and be learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's happening next in my life, while I'm listening to the wind in the trees, the birds in the yard, the sound of the kids at work...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a concert, at the theater, walking, preparing for the next event, baking--I don't have too many typical Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that when you want to know the private things and I share them, we'll be pretty far along because I trust you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you, too, know that open hearts and minds are most important