Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Adelaide, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-54
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a dreamer, idealist...information sponge.. passionate with a quiet side.

I'm interested in the expansion of life, liberty, freedom of expression, knowledge and wisdom.

I can be rather quiet or very talkative, depending on the company and the subject.

Intelligence is very attractive to me. I no longer feel I have the time or inclination to argue over Life101. I guess I no longer suffer "fools" as easily as I used to and no longer desire to change the world, just remove my own limitations.

Interested in increasing the Joy of the Journey
Open, honest and loyal .....

I am spiritual but not into dogmas & creeds.

I live in and love the country. But am open to moving one day, possibly internationally.

Visited Paris, Prague, Austria, Italy & Hungary.
Absolutely loved Budapest, Paris, Prague & Florence. So much art, history & culture (which is limited in Australia) and so many lovely people.

Does this resonate with you?

The World needs Men.....
Who cannot be bought;
Whose word is their bond;
Who put character above wealth;
Who possess opinions and a will;
Who are larger than their vocations;
Who do not hesitate to take chances;
Who do not lose their individuality in a crowd;
Who will be as honest in small things as in great things;
Who will make no compromise with wrong;
Whose ambitions are not confined to their own selfish desires;
Who do not believe that shrewdness, cunning and hardheadedness are the best qualities for winning success;
Who are not ashamed or afraid to stand for the truth when it is unpopular;
Who can say "no" with emphasis, although the rest of the world says "yes".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
..... experiencing.... understanding...... communicating.... ..learning to be free....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots n lots of things.......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height... hair (which is very long now by the way), eyes and intensity......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I Love:

... histories and mysteries.

... a wide range of music, from classical to rock (more classical n mind expanding than rock these days). Absolutely ADORE Opera, soprano & favourite operas can bliss me out!

... to read, philosophy, self improvement, thrillers - vast collection of ebooks.

... photography, travel, bookstores and galleries, intelligent (and not so...) conversations, philosophy, thinking outside the square, good company, meditation and contemplation.

... food and wine (I'm a winemaker) and good coffee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air... food... water... love.... intellectual stimulation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sometimes, I think too much ...but I also indulge in non-thinking..(bliss).. I'm strongly attracted to the mysterious . The unknown.... the unseen... the undiscovered... the covered up...... delving... exploring ... into books... movies... the workings of mine (and others) minds......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
no such thing as typical..........
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm romantic but not hopelessly :-},
Passionate n compassionate,
Complex but enjoy simplicity and nature.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can relate to at least quite a bit of this. PS. I live about 80 kms north of Adelaide in the country but am open to long distance .......