Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ccRich

37 M Culver City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Describing myself: I'm not sure if coming up with a bunch of adjectives to describe myself would really help, so here's a list of things that are most important to me or that I REALLY like: my family and my wacky friends of course (family is actually really important to me, I come from a pretty big one and we're all close); got my MBA at Ucla (but still root for USC football to crush the Bruins!) road trips; red wine; Christmas time; cycling; margaritas; sandwiches; great restaurants; crappy restaurants with great food; staying in hotels; 80s rock; country music; classical music; costume parties; brunch; working out (preferably before brunch); LA in general; french fries!!! a REALLY good bourbon; funny movies; loungy bars; dive bars; solving problems; finance; football; Mexican food; the Rose Parade; poker; dirty jokes; nerd humor; and Thursdays.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished my MBA at UCLA in 2011 and changed careers that following September. I'm currently working for a high-end retailer here in LA and I'm a manager in the finance and strategy department. It's pretty cool and I'm pretty lucky to be here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, improvising, socializing, making people laugh, motivating, keeping in shape, eating right, rafting, cycling, appreciating the finer things, being a goofball, taking care of my friends...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually a pretty happy person and people tend to pick up on that right away. I think it's left over from the way I was raised. (My parents are awesome! And still married!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read all that much, but I do have a few favorites... mostly well known titles: The Fountainhead, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Count of Monte Cristo, and Barbarians at the Gate. On a day to day basis, though, I read the news and the Economist.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Besides my family and friends... those are given) Nice restaurants with great wine, warm weather, barbecues, my car (for road trips), my computer (so I can hopefully meet you), and chocolate anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends, my family, my job, the future, sports, planned get togethers with friends...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with my friends. We love to check out cool restaurants and bars. If it's just the guys, we'll do poker night... and sometimes I just stay home, cook, and throw on some movies. All good stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh, God. Ok. You'll find out eventually, anyway, so I might as well be up front about this now, but some times (NOT ALL THE TIME!!!) but some times, SOME TIMES, I might watch The Bachelor. Look, get off your soap box, I know it's garbage... but it's also really entertaining. So there. I would just like to note that I also watch really smart stuff, like the Discovery Channel and Ted Talks, and Khan Academy, etc.

Otherwise, I'll refer you to the questions tab. I think I've answered quite a few somewhat personal questions there. But hey, if you ever have a question about anything, just send me a note... unless it involves giving out my SSN or credit card info, I'm pretty happy to talk about anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There might be many reasons, but the most important reason would be if you want to.