Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ccarman1969

44 M Longboat Key, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Greetings I am Chris a 44 year old stable guy native to the Sarasota Bradenton area and looking to meet new friends, date partners and friends with benefits...oh and did I mention completely open and honest and to the point. More to come or ask and I shall tell you.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently unemployed thanks to the implementation of Obamacare (The Affordable Care Act) and my company downsized to get under the must provide healthcare if you have more than 50 employees level. I spent 28 years in the Womens Shoes/Handbags and accessory business at my family owned and operated Shoe store on St. Armands Circle (in business from 1946-2010). My mom and dad then sold the building to retire and I and other family members lost our jobs because of it.
I have been volunteering at a Homeless Resource Center at least 3 and sometimes 5 days a week at a place called Turning Points (http://www.TPManatee.org). I love helping out here and enjoy learning all the new things I have while being here, some that have actually benefited me as well personally.
I’m really good at
Remembering things, being punctual and on time always if not early and noticing lots of details that others overlook. I see the bee on the flower when others just see a field of flowers.
The first things people usually notice about me
My large and in charge impressive presence. I have always been a big guy whether I was obese or muscled out. I am also always happy and smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All these things change so rapidly so ask and I can tell you the flavor of the day.
The six things I could never do without
My higher power I call GOD
My sobriety
My parents/family members
Saying my daily prayers and meditations
My pets/ dogs at the moment
A few great friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my family and lots of other things ask and I shall tell you if you care.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or attending group meetings and going out to eat afterwards for the fellowship.
Recently I was at WalMart at midnight buying groceries and looking up and down the aisles....I need more of a social life so help a guy out if you can in this area please!!!!!!!!!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is not that I am bisexual but that I once stole a pack of playing cards the year before I went to college in 1986 from a Canadian Gift store in Niagara Falls, Ontario Canada and that is the first and only thing I have ever stolen in my life on purpose just to see if I could do it and it was a pack of naked men and women playing cards that I had never seen in the USA.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are new to the area or a long time local and want to go exploring all the new areas and places that have popped up recently (as in the last 20 years) so that we can both become more familiar with the local area we live in.