Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ccbbgrl

22 F Conroe, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young girl that likes to have fun, who doesn't? Im very out going, I like making people happy, I don't like drama., I'm a very caring person, very sensitive an compassionate and I feel like most people take advantage of that. I would like to make new friends but most of all I would like to find a guy who appreciates having a caring woman next to him. I would like to meet someone with goals and that strives for a better future. I don't date guys who do illegal stuff ex: drugs. I don't tolerate drugs. I like to cook, dance, fish, hunt, box, play video games, watch movies and write :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working hard so I can be able to go to college with out worrying about working and studying at the same time, so right now I'm saving as much money as possible. I want to get a career in the medical field or anything related to care taking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people. Cheering people up. Making people smile. Dancing and having fun :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my attitude/personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ghost of War, The Hatchet, How to Kill a Mocking bird. Favorite movies : expandables 1 & 2, Forrest Gump, Real Steel, Blood in Blood Out, The Sitter, all of Transformer movies, The Dictator, Despicable Me, UP, Man on Fire, Dead Silence, Scarface, The Notebook, 21 Jump Street. I like action movies, horror movies, and comedy I also like movies based on history :) .... Favorite food would be pizza! I like Italian food, I love to cook all kinds of food. I love wings, fries, sushi, Mexican food. I'm very diverse
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, water, my rosary, my phone, technology!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, finding someone who is caring and respectful, some one that's diverse like me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just relaxing after a long week of work, watching movies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are looking for a friend, someone to have fun with or if you want to get to know me better. DON'T MESSAGE ME IF ALL YOU WANT IS A ONE NIGHT STAND OR TO MESS AROUND. Also DON'T MESSAGE ME TO SAY PERVERTED THINGS. THANKS!