Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ccbronson

25 M Monsey, NY

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm really a laid back guy. I love to laugh and make jokes. One of my favorite things is laughing until it hurts.

I like reading but it usually comes down to read or listen to music and music wins most of the time.

I also enjoy playing video games, I don't even want to think about how much time I have spent playing skyrim in the past couple months.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working on getting my bachelors degree in accounting as well as working part time at a pet store. I also spend a great deal of time babysitting my friends 16 month old son.
I’m really good at
Finding humor in bad situations
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Stranger in a strange land, Time enough for love, Jurassic park, Atlas shrugged, Freakonomics, and so many more that I can't think of.

I don't really watch many movies but I love Jurassic Park, Watchmen, the Avengers, Big trouble, Superbad, Scott Pilgrim vs the world, Zombieland, Advent children, kick-ass, A knights tale, and almost anything Disney has made or anything with Adam Sandler

I don't watch much TV but I love the big bang theory, the first couple seasons of family guy, big bang theory, how I met your mother, robot chicken, south park, Tosh.0, and futurama

I listen to tons of music, right now I can't stop listening to I fight dragons( the greatest geek music ever). I also like lonely island, metric, Awolnation, acceptance, avenged sevenfold, the dirty heads, the goo goo dolls, Hurts, linkin park, Mindless self indulgence, Mika, Pearl Jam, slipknot, SR-71, and Symphony of science just to name a couple

I'm not picky about food absolutely love sushi, Indian curry, hot dogs are always good
The six things I could never do without
My Phone
My car (even tho its a beat up old escape)
My xbox 360
My best friends 16 month old son
My job, its a source of pride and gives me something to do
And my friends of course, without them i would be nothing
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends playing weird games like munchkin, catan, arkham horror or Dnd
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For casual sex
You should message me if
You love to laugh
If you know who john galt is that's a huge plus
If your into playing video games