Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cchalmers

30 F Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The Basics: I love being around people as much as possible- maybe it's because I grew up with three brothers. I was very quiet in high school, although my friends usually don't believe me when I tell them that. I'm usually the captain of the social sports teams (football and softball) I play on because I tend to be the organizer of group things. I also play volleyball and started playing broomball. I have to say I don't really know exactly what I'm looking for in a guy because "funny, intelligent, and likes sports" is pretty vague!

Other Stuff: I get a kick out of seeing the crazy things Google does with it's logo, the only thing I want on a Sunday is a bloody mary, I like ears, it is of my opinion that my dog, Hudson is the best dog in the world. I crave sushi more than any other food, wish I was a better cook, and will run across the street to pet a cute dog. Parties, tailgates, bars, cookouts, sporting events, occasionally the club, bull and oyster roasts, or hanging at the house all sound appealing to me. I love reading, and am unfortunately clumsy. My room resembles a hurricane but I can usually find that thing I was looking for. I run occassionally but not seriously, fishing is awesome, I try to go to an NFL game (Eagles sometimes Ravens) a year. I like to stay busy but will always make time for the people who are important to me. I will argue with opinionated people if I feel like they're talking out of their ass, love big cities, love the country, want to eventually sky dive, and hope that when I'm "old" I'm as cool as Betty White.

If it was summer I'd be relaxing on my roofdeck. Feel free to message me :o)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a seventh grade teacher, which is usually a blast, but it can definitely be a challenge. I've debated going back to school to become a dental hygienist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to make people laugh and I also love to laugh. I think I can read people pretty well too.

I love cranium, karaoke, cooking, dancing, and trivia, although I'm not necessarily good at any of those things.

I organize group things a lot, I'm always planning something.... so I think I'm pretty good at that. StrenghthsFinder (if you know what that is) tells me I'm an "includer."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very honest and to the point. I don't have a hidden agenda.

Also I'm fairly tall for a girl and I have a loud, but appreciative, laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are Pride and Prejudice, The Prince of Tides, Harry Potter, To Kill a Mockingbird... I love reading. As far as music goes, to sound cliche, I like everything- aside from hardcore country or rap. I tend to sway towards Indie/Alternative. I love going to concerts and finding new bands. For food, I'm the least picky person I know- my family is in the food business so we like to eat.

WIth movies I like to watch comedies, sports movies, and I like action films too. I tend to stay away from depressing movies and I'm a baby when it comes to scary movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/friends (obviously), the beach, music, good beer or wine, my dog, my bed.

six things I could do without (not going too deep here) are: traffic, the redskins (ha!), snooki, brussel sprouts, getting stuff in my teeth, and ticks (as in the insect).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future... what I'm doing in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends... at a local bar, occasional concert, playing board games, watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love puns. And Futurama.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't take pics in the bathroom of yourself flexing your biceps while wearing sunglasses.