Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cchen1986

28 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
In terms of job, I'm a medical student in my last year of med school, then looking at probably 4+ years of residency. In terms of non-career life, eventually I'd like to settle down and have a family, but I am always looking to have as many adventures, see as many places, do as many things, meet as many people as I can.
I’m really good at
Cooking, baking, gardening, domestic things, arts and crafts, needlework, singing, dancing, music (harp and piano), trivia, writing
The first things people usually notice about me
Appearance: hair (no, I don't spend a zillion hours on it, the key is to look like you did without actually doing so!)
Intellect: random factoid treasure trove / knowledge sponge
Personality: irrepressibly romantic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: historical fiction, 19th century literature, Jane Austen, Charles Dickens, Ken Follett, Jean M Auel, Oscar Wilde, Alexandre Dumas, Anne of Green Gables series, Sherlock Holmes, mythology, some fantasy (Harry Potter and LOTR included), Shakespeare (comedies > tragedies), Cyrano de Bergerac, 17th century comedie Francaise
Movies: historical drama/period pieces, epic/adventure, fantasy, psychological thrillers, comedy (witty over slapstick humor), not a big horror fan
Shows: Once Upon A Time, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, 2 Broke Girls, Rizzoli and Isles, Game of Thrones, The Tudors
Music: Broadway, movie soundtracks, classical, opera, ballroom dance music, Latin dance music, world/folk music (Irish/Celtic, traditional tunes from all over the world), Sinatra and other Great American Songbook artists
Food: favorite cuisines would be Chinese and French, but I cook everything and love to try new things (just can't eat spicy things myself)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully at home, unwinding after a long week, and NOT at work. I do enjoy going out occasionally with someone, dates are fun, if you are a good dancer (ballroom or latin) that would be superb!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are witty, intelligent, fun-loving with a sense of adventure, unafraid to try new things, have a romantic outlook on love and life, and value the same things in a partner. Bonus points if you can dance, want to learn, or play the violin or flute (for duets).