Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cchill33

35 M Pocasset, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
looking to have fun hang out what ever suit the day
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
being human enjoying what comes my way good or bad
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
rubbing my head while hopping on one foot
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the raven by Poe, boondocks saints , bones and NCIS , i like ever thing hardcore,new school old school hip hop Irish folk ,blues ,jazz.i like to cook and make new things so test subjects or welcome
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my little ones , the ocean,420,water, a hug , and you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing nothing at all except nope not even that
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling what ever comes up
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
one time at band camp
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of this makes any since