Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cclark309

35 M Albany, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard working, honest, loyal man with a strong set of morals. I'm funny love to laugh, and have a good time. I'll drive hours away to see a good concert.

I don't drink, but have no problem going to the bars especially if there is live music. I'm 420 friendly. I've recently started going and watching roller derby. Those are some hardcore chicks!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i work in bettendorf, ia. I work second shift 40 or more hours a week. I work hard and love what i do.

When im not at work i'm usually at home workin on my farmhouse, and or property, or cutting up wood (i put a wood furnace in my basement last winter, Yeah going green!). If i'm at home working i've usually got my two boys (dogs) by my side. I recently started playing guitar again. I forgot how much i enjoyed making music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, and being there when my friends need me.
Being a sucker for a pretty girl.
Being too nice for my own good (so i am told).
Massages
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've come to find out my arms are what people usually notice first, or my boyish smirk. so i've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: pulp fiction any tarantino for that matter, batman, star trek, star wars, anything with adam sandler, I'm a huge Kevin Smith fan, Peter Jackson (LOTR) is the man, and a whole lot more.

Music: lately its been cake, city and colour, alexisonfire, jason aldeen, johnny cash, incubus, eric church, system of a down, serj tankian, citizen cope, jack johnson, ray lamontange, paramore, flyleaf, the civil wars, pantera, the offspring, and a whole lot more.

Television: criminal minds, game of thrones, spartacus, and the walking dead. Sorry dont really watch television.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. A job
3. Family
4. Friends
5. This was the space reserved for my dogs.
6. A vehicle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What project to tackle next, cold fusion, and if the mayans just got 5000 years into the future on their calender and were like "yeah screw it that's far enough."

Why i am so attracted to "hippie chicks".

Finding a way to move to chicago.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends. That is if i'm not working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got my things in order. You should too.

Also, i have tried the friends with benefits thing. I guess i am just not wired right, because it is something i cannot do.

I have actually been mocked for trying to give my date my coat when she was cold.

I think freckles are sexy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to