Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cclervoix5

31 Broomfield, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Over the last several years, I've traveled to a by number of various different countries and have experienced a lot. Before you ask, Spain is my favorite. (South America and Africa are next...) My travels have taught me a lot about what myself, happiness, partying, planning ahead, what clothes I actually need and what it truly means to call someone a dear friend.

It has also taught me that, chemistry is not just a class you take in high school. When you're with someone and they make you feel a certain way, you know. (I can elaborate more if you want...)

Anyways, I'm back home in the US and decided to move to Colorado :) and I'm enjoying life. Now as far as dating goes, I'll be honest and say I don't know what I want. After enduring one too many heartbreaks, I've come to realize that this dating thing isn't all that it's cracked up to be and there are way to many rules. So now I just smile, keep an open-mind and try not to think to much.

I'm a fun person, a Libra (indecisive yet easy going/down to earth), love to laugh, sing randomly in public when the urge happens and want to feel free!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm on the pursuit of happiness... :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At being indecisive
Meeting new people
Reading people
Eat sunflower seeds
Being photogenic :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair
Eyes
Smile
Dark Skin
Deep voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
R&B, Hip-hop, Pop, some reggae and some house if it's mixed with a popular song
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith
Family/ Good Friends
Internet
Teaching
Writing
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting my teaching certification so I cab finally have my own classroom (secondary education - English)

Traveling the world and seeing how other cultures do things.

When did dating become so tough...lol

Why do girls wear heels when they're uncomfortable? Especially if you know you're going to go out drinking and dancing all night. "My feet are killing me!" I'm just sayin'...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling with my roommate at the flat (apt). After 2 consecutive Euro-trips, my appetite for going out has been tamed. So during the weekends, I'll typically stay busy during the day and relax with my vodka at night. Going out is bar or club is cool to do around once or twice a month depending on how I'm feeling (cause sometimes there this urge to dance ;) )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My parallel parking skills are horrible and I get really embarrassed attempting it, so I avoid it all together. (I've got stories...lol)
I think hot sauce on popcorn is awesome.
I have two small teddy bears that I cuddle with at night
I own 3 scrap books that I've decorated myself :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're attracted to me, you're open-minded and down-to-earth. and if you're wanting to meet up, emailing back and forth is fun but eventually its all about actually meeting because that's when we both can get a good sense of who we're talking to.

Or if you really like wearing Chuck Taylor's Converse - All Stars (not saying if you don't have them is a deal breaker but Chucks are awesome! I'm up to 5 pairs)