Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ccm87

26 F Oakland Gardens, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Christina, I have lived in Queens all my life. I am first generation in the United States my parents come from Italy. I don't speak Italian, I can understand most sentences. I love greenhouses, I think there is something romantic and magical about them.
I am not materialistic, I am more a thoughtful kind of girl, for example: coming home from work and you have hot chocolate and baked cookies waiting for me. I like to travel, I haven't been to many places but the experience I have had so far has been great. When I hang out with my friends we go to a lounge or coffee spot sometimes run errands together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Microbiologist for a Pharmaceutical Company. It is a Monday to Friday job 8.5 hour days except during busy seasons where I work 6 days a week 12 hour shifts. So, basically I go to work I get what I need to do done then I am out of there like the roadrunner. So, since I don't have a lot of free time I try to make the the time I do get away from work count. Catch up with friends by going out to dinner or movies or to a cafe. Other wise I normally just use the one day off to sleep.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They say are my eyes, I have big brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: The Nightmare Before Christmas, Pretty in Pink, 16 candles, Breakfast club, Rocky, Rambo, and A Walk to Remember, Nightmare on Elm st, Halloween, Jason, Nightmare before Christmas, James and the Giant Peach.
Favorite Artist: P!nk
Shows: The older Simpsons, Archer, True blood, Greys
Anatomy, A Vampires Diary.
childhood shows: x-men, looney tunes, Iron man, and pinky and the brain.
Books: I do read but no favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends (they are like family)
3. Summer time.
4. Green houses
5. My pet rabbit
6. My private time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life. I am still young yet I feel like I haven't found my place in the world. Do I go back school or not? Will I ever find someone that will want me in their life and when they say something like "I am keeping you, you're mine" means it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am home chilling watching some TV, catching up on my shows.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a friend or a long term relationship. You have to be a good listener, have a job or be in college or graduate school, funny, sweet, have a good heart.