Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ccmcsleazy

27 F Hoo, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I travel quite a bit and have loved every second of all of my trips. I love live music and enjoy a multitude of genres. I'm pretty adventurous and extremely loyal. I would do anything for my friends. I haven't found the right place to work yet, but I very much enjoy my chosen profession as an athletic trainer.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on adding some more letters after my name, right now. Also desperately trying to figure out a dissertation topic to no avail.
I’m really good at
making people smile. I'm a goofy/weird person and nothing makes me happier than putting a smile on someones face.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always cracking jokes to ease the tension in meeting new people, so people usually see me smiling first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There's honestly so much to list here, it's insane. I love live music and going to shows. My favorite band is called The Swellers, but I love any music that has a good beat and lyrics that make me feel something. I just finished reading "Looking for Alaska" by John Green and am working on reading "The Empathic Civilization." I have watched the BBC "Sherlock" series 3 times, and it never fails to make me cry.
The six things I could never do without
1. my right foot (well, i guess i could. but it'd be weird)
2. my parallel parking ability
3. my complete and utter disregard for my use of self deprecating humor
4. Spotify
5. good pillows
6. J.K. Scrumpys Organic Hard Cider
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future. There's a lot of things up in the air for me at the moment, and I've spent countless hours trying to figure a lot of things out that I have no control over. I worry about many things and am trying to differentiate between what I can fix and what I can't, and the things that I can fix, I have a desperate need to fix.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, as it's Friday, this is what I did tonight: Played a bit of soccer (terrible decision so soon after surgery), went to a bonfire on the beach with work, packed up some vinyl to ship to buyers, listened to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a lot more homesick than I like to let on to my mom.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like to laugh, have a good time, and want to make a new friend and see what happens later on.