Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ccobalt

30 F Henryville, IN

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 28–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me start with what I am looking for in a guy. I want a guy who loves the outdoors and doing physical hard work. One who will put up with my dog and the crazy home improvement ideas I come up with. If you hunt that is a bonus. Most of all I will need some one to teach me that true love exisits.

I am strong willed, independent, a bit outspoken and I tell it like it is. I make mistakes, i am sometimes out of control and at times hard to handle but I love and give with all my heart. If you cant handle me at my worst then you dont deserve me at my best.

I have no idea what I am looking for or what I want. I have been hurt as I am sure you have been too. I am not here to hurt someone but here to bare my soul and find someone to love me in return.

I am not fully describing myself and interests because I hope it will give us something to talk about. I do enjoy the outdoors and getting dirty. I can also clean up for a night out on the town. My favorite time is cuddles on the couch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at being funny... That is if we share the same style of humor. Otherwise you will find me as lame or rude.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice.. I am a loud mouth. After that I would say .... physically my smile... mentally my wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will give anything a shot. So my dislikes are far smaller than my likes so let me tell you what I don't care for.... opera, hard rap, and curry. So, here are some of my likes: Harry Potter, Twlight, Zombieland, Star Wars, LOR, Juno, Whip It, Blue Crush. Barenaked Ladies, Green Day, Toby Keith, The Band Perry, Taylor Swift, Lady Gaga, Run DMC.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog Ava.
2. My skates
3. My glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Roller Derby, Men and work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This depends on a lot of factors but usually hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've gotten nothing.. that's the problem with an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. Chances are i will respond I like talking to people.