Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 6
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I? Weellll....

I was born son of a sharecropper . . . No Sorry that's George Jefferson. I was born under a star-filled sky . . . No that's Harriet Tubman. Actually, I was born 44 years ago in Brooklyn, New York to a mother who was a dreamer and a father who was in the military. We traveled around the greater United States and Europe and during that time I gained a sister and two brothers.

While growing up I developed an imaginative spirit that I express everyday in my writing and "impfull" nature. I'm 5'11" and 250 pounds.

I graduated from South Carolina State University . . . . where I received a degree in Professional English.....

I am intelligent, humorous, passionate, and attractive (and not just b/c my friends and family say so). I would be considered a Nerd by some but my friends know me as someone that loves being smart and finding out about new things.

What am I down for? - I'm down for anything sexual but I'm just not strictly for sex. I'm looking for passion not just sensual way but one that connects us on levels we have yet to imagine. I am really interested in stimulating a mind as well as a body so I enjoy intelligent conversation.

I'm sure you are wondering ... Why are you single? I am single at this point because I'm a starving artist who is trying to make a name for himself right now. I am an incurable romantic (most writers are) however I haven't been able to properly show anyone of that fact.

I guess the real reason is that I haven't met that right person yet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the day I work writing advertising for internet search engines. At night I'm either blogging or working on a new novel. I've written four but haven't found a publisher for them yet but I know that day is coming.

Meanwhile I'm doing a lot of self-discovery in order to help with my self improvement. I'm an interesting person who wants to learn and grow with someone in many aspects of my personal life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) Writing - I like to write it doesn't matter what form From blogging to actual novels.

2) Listening - I know many people don't say that too often but I think its a lost art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Shyness, which people misinterpret as being arrogant and standoffish but I'm just trying to feel people out and get comfortable.

Some have also said my lips which feel as soft and full as they look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a victim of loving to cook and eat Chili, Brownies and Lemonade. I love watching Georgia Bulldogs and Falcons Football.

I like anything by Dean Koontz

I'll watch anything that David Simon (The Corner, The Wire) puts on.

I love Sci-Fi, Fantasy and Comic Book Movies. I am also an Action Adventure nut with a passion for Heist Movies.

I'm also a Gamer with a number of PS3 Games I like the play from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) A Newspaper - The USA Today!
2) My Android Phone - Hey It's Got All My Music On It.
3) My Four Female Friends I've Known for 20 years.
4) My Laptop - Hey Sue Me I Love The Net.
5) A Glass Of Ruby Red Grapefruit Juice - Love The Taste!
6) My Backpack - It Goes Everywhere I Go
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family, Sex, Writing, Money and My Own Mortality. I know that I want to achieve several things in each of those categories to feel complete.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm home either writing or playing Playstation. My clubbing days are over and would enjoy just being a homebody with someone special .... or Doing something special if it called for it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow! This is a most interesting question ... And the answer is:

1) I wear my heart on my sleeve: I have the biggest heart in the world and always treat people the way I want to be treated ... sometimes in this world people don't feel the same.

2) I'm an artist: You know artists ... we are moody and distant whenever we are creating a new work ... the non-artisans don't truly understand this.

3) I'm a man: Thanks to a number of negative stereotypes I have to face everyday (Men are dogs ... Men are shiftless ... etc.) I just get a little frustrated and just give up.

4) I am not a saint: I’ve done some things in my past that I am working with GOD to repent in order for her to bless me with a good woman.

5) I'm shy: Hey!! I can write volumes about myself but in person it takes sometime in order for me to warm up to people ... I'm not trying to be stuck up or anything ... Just careful. (My sister says different LOL)

6) I like sex ... Too many women try to make a man feel bad if they have one sexual impulse in their body, and deny there own feelings when it comes to the same subject. (My thought on this is simple: Somewhere on this planet someone is having sex for fun and you need to be a part of it!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You come with some intelligence as I find that increasingly sexy.

2) Your are a woman that is well versed on a lot of things (from Playstation 3 games to the Health Care Bill and everything in between)

3) You are a thick woman, who has all the curves in the right places.

4) You are someone that is open minded and willing to try new things as I want to expand my horizons as well.

5) Like to talk and can communicate effectively through all sorts of mediums (text, Twitter, Facebook, ect.)

Race does not matter to me as I'm looking to expand my horizons. If you are open-minded so am I.