Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ccomeau

25 M Canton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Name is Chris. 25 years young. DJ and Entertainer, and the best white guy dancer you know.

It would be nice to meet someone I would be pretty compatible with, but to me, OK Cupid should be used as another tool to meet someone, not the only way. That being said, I'm probably on here more often than I should be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been DJing and doing pretty well with that so far. Pretty much that and continuously filling and emptying my Netflix queue, with a little bit of everything else sprinkled in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told that I'm really good at dougieing (dougying? doing the dougie?) I also have been told that I am a good listener. And I guess DJing, I always get compliments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I guess. Maybe that I always have a good sense of humor too. I have been told I am a very relaxed and laid back person usually, but am still very fun to be around. I guess everyone says that, so I'll have to prove it somehow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As a DJ, I love pretty much every kind of music, i really don't discriminate against any kind until I've listened to it. Due to the crowds I usually play to, a lot of EDM, Top 40, hip-hop/R&B (old and new)

Movies: Superbad, Eurotrip, Super Troopers, Shaun of the Dead, and lots of other movies.

One of my favorite books is The Kite Runner, but specifically I'm into realistic fiction, as well as non-fiction. If you have any recommendations, feel free to message me with them

I love all kinds of food, but i am allergic to shellfish.

Im pretty adventurous when it comes to most things, so ask away!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Boston Sports, DJ equipment, Good beer, Good friends, and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How great it feels when I surprise people with a song they haven't heard in forever while DJing. I get the best smirk ever on my face and it makes me happy to make people happy for that split second.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shameless plug, I'll be DJing at the Stadium in Quincy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to ride a bike.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you found something in my profile interesting or if you want to know more about me.