Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ccrespin83

30 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Disclaimer: this will change and evolve as i figure out what i want to put on here, so it will be altered here and there from week to week.

I am currently bar tending part time at the Grand Cafe. I love this job as it feeds my extrovert and my love of meeting new and interesting people.

I am fun and spontaneous. But some times I can be a home body. I am an ENFP personality type. I am a gamer, a nerd and an amazing table top GM.

I treat my friends as if the were my family. My family is huge. I would do anything for my friends

I have also decided that i am going to work on being in poly or open relationships. I have done a lot of reading on it and understand the concepts, i just haven't put them into practice. I just don't feel i am cut out for monogamy any more.

*Update* I am 100% single again. I am open to being a secondary or(hopefully) finding that awesome connection with a primary
What I’m doing with my life
I am starting up college hopefully in the summer but may not start till fall. Not sure what I want to study but probably going to study business management due to the fact that I want to own and run my own bar/club

Living my life as I see fit that doesn't infringe on other people's beliefs.

Working towards my dream of being a full time bartender/bar owner. I love being social and meeting new and interesting people.

Anything else feel free to ask because if I give you all about me here, what will we have to talk about later.

Also finding the perfect cheese sticks is a life goal... just saying
I’m really good at
Cooking, video games, intelligent conversations, singing, dancing, being awkward, definitely being spontaneous
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess would be my eyes and my smile
Maybe the fact that I can at times be a bit like Dead Pool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Douglas Adams, Piers Anthony or Terry Brooks books

Movies are really any genre although my favorites are comedies

Tv shows go from classic star trek all the way to doctor who and big bang theory. I will try any show really

I listen to almost every genre of music but I prefer rock, metal, dubstep and electronica

For foods, anything that tastes good. Not really picky on that front as long as it has meat. Sorry, but I am a carnivore, but I thank the animal for the nourishment it provides me as part of my spirituality practices
The six things I could never do without
My electronics(phone, laptop, etc)
Books
Coffee
Anime
Sweets
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately I have been thinking of what random thing I could do next to scare the normies.
Oh and about cheese sticks.
Also I have been day dreaming of summer lately because I didn't get to swim this last year.
On a typical Friday night I am
It just depends on the week. But it looks like I will probably be hosting karaoke at the Grand Cafe from now on on Fridays and Saturdays
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me more or I seem interesting :)

Or you know of some really great cheese sticks

You would like to hang out, mall crawl or what ever

Or you want to go to a kink event with me.