Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ccsmith39

25 M Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up all over the east coast went to college at Villanova University. Graduated in 2011 with a degree in engineering and then spent a few years in the navy. I just got out and moved to Phoenix. Jesus it's hot. Still waiting for that dry heat...

I try to stay active and go to the gym most days of the week. Fitness and eating healthy are really important to me. But I also love bacon and dark beer and mashed potatoes and fresh baked bread and cheese. So I guess I'm not a complete health nut.

I love to travel and I've been lucky to see some really great places like Japan, Australia, Fiji, New Zealand, and Germany. New Zealand was the prettiest. Japan was...the weirdest? I try to convince myself that some day I'm going to take a one-way to somewhere else (Norway maybe?)

I also have a dog named Ruby. She loves people and is a total sweetheart. Best part of my day is coming home to see her.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working
Walking the dog
Making wine
Drinking wine
Repeat
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Sort of. Not really. But I still love to cook and there are a few dishes I am pretty good at. Like Velveeta Mac n Cheese for instance. I occasionally add hot dog slices if I'm feeling fancy.

But seriously, I'm pretty decent and I love cooking for people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: almost anything, but really enjoy foreign films, sci fi, thrillers, horror, and documentaries. Especially documentaries. I've seen them all. My favorite movie right now is either American Beauty or The Assassination of Jesse James

Shows: House of Cards, The Wire, The Sopranos, Top of the Lake, Game of Thrones. I make full use of my Netflix account

Music: I like almost anything from the 90s, and I'm a huge Tom Petty fan. I also like newer bands like Yo La Tengo, The Antlers, M83, the Xx, and Bon Iver.

Food: If it's edible, I'll probably eat it. Oh and sushi. I eat a lot of sushi.

Books: Any literature and some sci fi. Favorite books are On the Beach, The Bell Jar, The Road, The Painted Bird, Flowers for Algernon, In Cold Blood. Those are all super depressing books, but I think those types of books leave the greatest impact and stay with you for a long time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise
Music
Kindle
NPR/Podcasts
Good Coffee
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where the hell I'll be in 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking and/or catching a movie. More likely and.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you watched Pete and Pete as a kid.