Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ccwhite13

59 M Edmond, OK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 49–61
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fairly laid back but passionate about life and living. I'm not upset easily but don't hang around situations that are distasteful.

I really like music, both listening and playing it. Guitar is my main instrument and I enjoy playing in a band or going to see friends or new people perform. I like movies that take me someplace new, either emotionally or intellectually. A well executed action movie is okay as well if it isn't based on special effects. I like to read about psychology and science.

I'm looking for someone one who is intelligent, caring, considerate, self motivated and willing to challenge me. I love a good, deep discussion. I like the life I live but I would like to be introduced to new things as well.

Friends and family are very important to me. I enjoy entertaining at home as well as meeting people at other places. I love to laugh.

I normally don't want to talk about the weather (yes, it is hot/cold enough for me, how about them cowboys?) but I do find many topics interesting. Deep communication is a must with people I care about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach the production side of music at the Academy of Contemporary Music which is part of UCO. I play guitar with a classic rock band and do sound engineering for other bands. I have a recording studio where I record my songs and other people. I've had songs in a number of TV shows and movies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
teaching music and production
guitar playing
being a father
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
Concern for people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Poisonwood Bible, The Elegant Universe, A People's History of the United States, A Short History of Nearly Everything, Noam Chomsky's books
Movies - Amelie, In Bruges, Lord of the Rings, Seven Pounds
TV - Letterman, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, True Detective, Mad Men, Downton Abbey, Deadwood
Music - Beatles, Hendrix, Motown, Yes, Dan Bern, Ani DiFranco, Harry Connick, Tool, Bela Fleck & the Flecktones
Food - new and different, local color
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Humor
The country
Something new to explore
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music
Cosmology
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sound engineering
Playing with a band
Watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We have to meet before I could divulge that info.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting and you think you can add to my life.