Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Albany, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 19, 2013
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live a pretty free life and enjoy getting out and doing things I like to do such as hiking, playing music, and spending time out with friends. I used to play baseball and football, but those days are past me.

I work for the state and enjoy my job for now (you start at the bottom and have to work your way up).

I hope to meet someone who has similar interests and likes to get outdoors as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living it up waiting for the summer to kick around so we can all get outside already
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
guitar, cooking, chillin, having good conversation, and doing things outside
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I guess I'm the typical guy with action movies, but shows I like dexter, walking dead, breaking bad. For music I like everything... and i mean everything possible. Food too...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
could be anything from out with my friends, family or coworkers, to relaxing at home playing guitar, or doing a weekend hike.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are laid back and have similar interests as me. I'm looking for a friend first and someone to do things with, then hopefully it will grow into a relationship. Even if not, new friends are always welcomed on hikes, parties, and sporting events