Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Fairfax, VA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 25
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Working on masters program
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***I don't proactively use this site anymore, but will respond to messages.***

I was born and raised in Massachusetts and attended a private military school in Vermont. I moved to the area 2 years ago right out of school and am now working for the Government. I started grad school in the spring of 2012 and am taking night classes a couple days a week.

I'm a very friendly and caring guy. I love to make people laugh and also enjoy good jokes. I'm a big sports fan, and particularly love Boston area sports. I am also an avid concertgoer and enjoy running (5k's - 1/2 marathon distance).

I also don't have many good recent photo's of myself. I guess I'll work on this even though photos and I don't really get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working for the government while working toward my dream job and attending grad school at the same time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, making normal situations awkward, and knowing a lot about sports. That's all I'm good at :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My skinnyness. I have a love-hate relationship with this trait.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't have much time to read now that I'm working full time and going to grad school, but most books about the military or government usually grab my interest.

I'll watch anything funny or that has guns in it...:p

Right now I'm into Tosh.0, Brickleberry. Workaholics, American Horror Story, Person of Interest, Archer, and Suits but will watch almost anything,

I'm somewhat of a music nerd. I've got a wide array of pandora stations set up right now ranging from Reggae to A Cappella and indie to classic rock. Currently I'm most rocking out to Metal and EDM.

My coworkers think I'm a picky eater, but I think I'm pretty open to new things: if it's not good for you, I'll eat it :p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Boston area sports
- Music
- Computers
- Friends
- Family
- Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What next concert or sporting event I'll plan on attending and how to properly use this site... (I know...very deep and thought provoking)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either laying low watching sports or going out with friends/co-workers. Not a huge bar/club fan right now...but that might just be because of the group of friends I hang around with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I saw Magic Mike on opening night. It was a prank/dare pulled on me by co-workers, but I followed through like a good sport. But come on, Channing Tatum's acting is the best...isn't it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might enjoy each other's company, like going to concerts or sporting events, or are just interested to learn more.