Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cdb1080

26 M Hampstead, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in London all my life and I'm still discovering hidden gems (well hidden from a north Londoner anyway)

For work (and play) I'm a photographer, it keeps me busy and has the benefit of travel every now and then.

I also teach martial arts and self defence every now and then as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, occasionally cooking and a bit of travel when I can... (I say travelling, I just mean holidays really)

And trying to get my dogs off the sofa so I can sit down... failing so far
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, not so good at the cleaning up though. That's what working as a chef taught me

Photography (I hope)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never asked
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like my pop-psychology books and everything by Malcolm Gladwell. Tempted to get stuck into the Song of Ice and Fire as I'm loving Game of Thrones.

Quite an eclectic taste in music, little bit of everything. Lean more toward indie and the rock classics. Girl Talk mixes them up well

Food wise, I'll eat anything once.
Hate marmite but love twiglets.

Like a large range of films from James Bond to how to train your dragon. Not a big fan of horror though. My top three are Withnail & I, Dead Man's shoes and Old Boy. I'm a Cyborg but that's ok is a new entrant which may have over taken Dead Man's Shoes

TV: Big Bang, Game of Thrones (http://www.gizmodo.co.uk/2012/04/oh-hell-yes-theres-a-game-of-thrones-cookbook-actually-there-are-two/),
Peep Show, Black Books, Spaced, Newsroom, Fringe, Dexter, Suits, How I Met Your Mother
Most recently Revolution, Hannibal and Black list
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Camera
Coffee
TV
Friends
Family
Coffee

http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_md7ifvmaOl1qzib9vo1_500.jpg
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What have I forgotten?
Why am I here?
How did I get home?
What's for dinner?

a bit like a hungry amnesiac

Is this a bit much?: http://www.gizmodo.co.uk/2012/10/game-of-thrones-wall-decal-makes-your-toilet-fit-for-a-king-of-westeros/

How I never noticed that the scarecrow in the Wizard of Oz has a gun
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a bar or pub or watching a film at home with a takeaway. Occasionally working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've named my cameras.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more about me rather than a slightly vague profile...