Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cdc73

41 Carmel, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I always swore I would never go to the net for dating/relationships etc, but here I am. I figured why not give it a try since so many people tend to be doing it these days. I'm a caring and unique individual that has many interests. I am a jack of all trades type and tend to know a little bit about a lot of different subjects so people usually find me easy to talk to. I've come to realize I am a interesting person and I don't have to fit into the preconceived molds of others. I like knowledge and am usually more interested in learning about others than I am talking about myself. So, I guess I'll shut up now :). Yes, I can be serious but also have a large sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking each day as it comes and embracing adventures and opportunities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything I set my mind to...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always notice my height and sometimes get positive comments on my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read only non-fiction. Typically about people or subjects I am interested in. I read for knowledge.
Movies: I'm not a big movie guy although I do enjoy going to the movies. I like all types but comedies and adventure tend to be the two I like the most. Favorites: Fletch and Caddyshack.
Shows: Person of Interest, Mentalist, Burn notice, Psych, Revenge, Morning Drive, Seinfeld, Family Guy, Raw, Dan Patrick Show, Piers Morgan.
Sports: Golf, and all three major sports.
Food: I like most anything but I have a weakness for steaks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no order:
iPhone
Shaving Kit
Music
Family
Access to news/information
Sports especially Golf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I have been, what I have learned and where I am going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Absolutely depends...could be at home alone or out with friends. I am good either way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty much a open book...want to know something then please feel free to ask. I'll answer honestly. I'm not a person that hides things easily.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested or curious. I don't bite...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!