Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cdcconnell

22 Salem, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Cassie. I'm a pediatric home health nurse. I spend majority of my time with children and I wouldn't change that for the world. I love everything outdoors camping, off roading, boating, going to the beach. I'm adventurous and will try just about anything once. I may look like a girly girl but I will be the first to go play in the mud. I'm typically shy until I get to know you. I like anyone who can make me laugh or get me out of my shell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a home health nurse for medically fragile adolescents, Working on my BSN, and trying to sleep occasionally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring for others
Being sarcastic
Making a house a home
Cooking
Baking
Arts and crafts (mainly ceramics and painting)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have very blonde hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read very much unless they are medical text books.

I like most movies mainly comedy and action. Horror movies scare me...

I have lots of shows recorded but usually just fast forward through most of them. Bones, blacklist, walking dead, arrow, grays anatomy, castle, elementary, almost human...

I'm kind of a picky eater. I try not to eat gluten, dairy and red meat. And organic whenever possible. However my favorite is mexican food so sometimes that doesn't work out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, my curling iron, sarcasm, phone, my job, coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, who with and where that will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually work night shift on Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't really think of anything...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can make me laugh or just want to get to know me :)