Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cdchausse

37 F Kennesaw, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:09pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Personally, I hate writing this "who are you" essay, but here it goes: I guess you can say I am a quirky girl. I am kind and caring, and love to laugh and have fun. I am just getting out of marriage, and am looking for people to be friends or possibly more later. I can be very mature, or very silly when the time is right. I love making people laugh and seeing them smile. I can find something in common with just about anyone, and hate it when people feel left out of conversations. I am a big animal lover: dogs, cats, rabbits...except spiders! I will call you even if you are 100 miles away and ask you to come kill this little itty bitty spider!!! Not that I am expecting you to do it, but I will still call..and if it moves...I may scream a little lol. I hate spiders!!
What I’m doing with my life
I have just moved to Kennesaw and am staying with a friend. I am an online student working on a Bachelors in Business with a minor in Computer Applications.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating?? Yeah, that's a good one. So good, Im doing it now! Also I like to cook and I can play trivia pretty well..considering the topics.
The first things people usually notice about me
To be honest, I would have to say size...maybe? Our society is so caught up on what size your pants are, that I would guess that would be it. But if I could choose what someone noticed about me, I would have to say my spirit. I love to laugh and enjoy life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Family Guy, Golden Girls, Frasier, A Different World, Ghost Hunters, Big Bang Theory, True Blood, SVU
Books: I love historical fiction by authors such as Phillipa Gregory, Allison Weir, and others. Mainly Tudor era England, and War of the Roses.
Food: do I really need to list food..Im a fat girl. I like food. LOL
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Internet
3. My Mac
4. Books
5. Family
6. Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
These days I spend a lot of time thinking about what classes I need to take and what not. Would love an excuse to think about something or someone different. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely reading or doing homework..I know its sad, but its true :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a very PDA person and love cuddles and hugs. If you allow me I will hug you a lot!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 29–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want hugs, love to have fun, and laugh!!!