Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cdengler

44 M Highspire, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
University
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking to find the one that makes looking a memory...

Yes, my first contact with someone on here is usually a short message even though I see many of the women ask for some long well thought out conversation. I can have quite an intelligent conversation and show my great sense of humor but if it is just going to be wasted on someone who will not reply back it is an exercise in futility. So reply to my hello and then I know there is an interest at least to start a longer conversation. Make sense? I hope it does, let me know, reply or start by saying hello if you get to me first.

Plus, don't let that 44 fool you, I am quite young and can out do many who are much younger in many things. I would like to find someone with a similar energy level who will join me and go out to see bands and have fun like I do. Most people will guess my age in the mid 30's when quizzed...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Re-elected for a third term in local government. Retired from military service after 26 years. Working for the federal government.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing poker, shooting pool, driving my 370Z... attended the BMW performance driving school.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and friendly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nietzsche and other non-fiction mostly. I like all kinds of music, I have an extensive collection since I do DJ from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, oxygen, water, food, my Z, electricity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is going to happen next in this country and will it get better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies. Some of them start out at the American Legion unless I have other plans to see a band or something. Some just stay home and find some good movies to watch. Don't be bored and alone message me and let's go out and have some fun together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a private in the Army... LOL... ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a gentleman that will respect and enjoy your company. Great conversation and sense of humor and can make a good time possible in almost any situation. Want to meet for a few drinks and see if we are the match we both deserve. I have never been married and have no dependants to worry about... free and clear... lol...