Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cdguay88

25 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a real easy going guy, and really enjoy making people laugh. Video games are my main source of entertainment, but I also like playing lots of volleyball in the summer and going out on the water when I can. I also really enjoy hitting up downtown Annapolis or Baltimore and gettin my drink down on the weekends.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently trying to finish college, and working part time at a movie theater. Hoping to be done in a year and a half so I can finally get a real job.
I’m really good at
video games, cooking, board games, volleyball, singing, making people laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hunger Games, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Game of Thrones series , The Giver. I'm basically into fantasy and sci-fi books

Movies: I will watch anything, though my favorites are things like Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Avatar, Ironman, Contagion, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Also Avengers!!!

Music: Anything, not the biggest fan of country though

Food: SUSHI! Chicken parm is pretty up there too, but nothing touches sushi
The six things I could never do without
Food
My bed
Computer
My friends and family
My car
?????
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can't wait to have a real job, to move out officially. Can't wait to have my own place, not just when I'm at college
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, if not ill try to be out with friends, or maybe reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm awesome at karaoke. At least that's what the drunks around me say
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating