Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cdhavali

25 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello? Is this thing on? Oh, it is... good. Hello there! I'm a med student in Philadelphia, PA. It eats away at most of my time, sadly, so I'm trying to get out as fast as possible. Unfortunately, current estimates put that at June 2015.

When I do get some free time to myself, I enjoy reading, spending time with friends and family, and generally having fun with good company.

I'm a kid at heart (I've been itching to go fly a kite for a while!), and try to make the most out of what I've got. I dabble on the piano occasionally, and spend way too much time in Narnia, Hogwarts, and Battle School.

I'm looking for someone to get to know better, and spend some time with. Hopefully something long term, but we'll see how things go. I'm easy-going, relaxed, and a bit (ok, WAY more than a bit) weird... but hopefully you'll experience that for yourself!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in my third year of medical school.... and dreaming about being an engineer... (or a wizard, or a Time Lord, or on Jeopardy... you get the picture)
I’m really good at
math and physics (but I'm going to med school... so probably better at being a confusing ball of contradictions)... oh, and humor!

Putting together IKEA furniture, remembering random quotes from movies and shows, bursting into song at random times.... and remembering little things people say (I swear, it's uncanny).
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses? My clothes? I don't know... probably my outgoing nature, if I had to pick one thing. You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ender's Game and Ender's Shadow series, Harry Potter, Sherlock Holmes, The Elegant Universe, Lord of the Rings, A Wrinkle in Time, almost anything Sci-Fi or Fantasy.

Movies: See Above (Books)- any adaptations thereof. Anything Disney. Ghostbusters, Pirates of the Caribbean, You've Got Mail. Also, almost all Bollywood films up until 2005 (especially Shah Rukh Khan, and all of Aamir Khan's work)

TV: Doctor Who, White Collar, Sherlock, Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Jeopardy, Mythbusters, Good Eats.

Music: See Above: Disney and Bollywood. Most Top 40 songs. Yanni and Yiruma.

Food: Indian, Thai, Spanish (LOVE a well prepared paella) Buffalo Wings
The six things I could never do without
Books, sunlight, my friends, my family, music, my imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
practical applications to new scientific breakthroughs. Oh, and fun things to do with my friends!

What I would do if I ever achieved my goal of world domin- I mean, world optimization.
On a typical Friday night I am
either hanging out with friends relaxing, watching a movie, or reading a book. Or spending time with my family.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like weird conversations, or a night of clean fun! If you like what you've read, go ahead, and start a thread!