Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cdiddy1999

34 Saint Joseph, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Erik

I have pretty much dedicated my adulthood to saving lives. I am currently a fire fighter and a certified life guard. I love doing both and would like to maybe further my career in either one (or both) some day. I am currently working in Chicago replacing hardware for the toll system, if the ORT lanes were closed when you drove down the 294 that was me. So with all I have going on I can be quite busy some weeks but I go play as much as I can.

For fun I play guitar, ride my ski on the lake, ride around on my motorcycle, entertain my niece and nephew, people watch at walmart, and playing some sport (usually bowling).

I don't have any tattoos which is apparently odd as I was in the Navy. I like seeing them though if they are of good taste.

What I'm looking for is someone honest, open, and takes care of themselves. I don't mind children. Basically if we can make each other happy thats all I generally care about at the end of the day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it the best I can, I only have 1 shot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set my mind to. I am really good with my hands making or fixing stuff.

I make WORLD FAMOUS!!! fajitas. Only one way to try them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When you look into my eyes you can hear "close to you" by the Carpenters play, so I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really like to read fiction but I enjoy learning new things so anything educational.

My favorite movie ever is "The Cable Guy", I generally like comedies, and action movies.

I like rock, any and all. Favorite band is 90's Alice in Chains. I will listen to anything though, Gives me ideas on what I can play next on guitar.

my favorite food is apparently fajitas.

I don't watch much TV but I do like NCIS
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar

Leather Jacket (as long as its not blazing out)

An auto that at the very least moves forward and reverse and turns

My sense of humor (sometimes very wrong)

Ability to cook

Ipad i guess since I take it everywhere.

not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why if the citizens of Illinois have been ripped off for as long as they have been by the tollway there is only 1 northbound street exit between plaza 35 and 32.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping as of late. Work schedule is tiresome.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I religiously watch Vsuace and Numberphile on youtube. Yeah I am a science and math nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I can get you a break on tolls.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!