Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cdl62

51 M Henderson, KY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have 2 grown children and 2 fantastic grand babies! I love my family and friends, Everyone say's I have a big heart. People tell me I'm a genuine caring person. I am old fashion when it comes to treating a lady like a lady. I open doors, pull out chairs etc. I am a very hopeless romantic. No one has ever built a future borrowing from the past. For that reason I look enthusiastically ahead. Thankful for each day. Knowing that the special women I have been waiting for will come. I enjoy life. And would like to share mine with the right lady. Are you
What I’m doing with my life
I do professional video productions on the side. I am pretty busy, but can and will make time for that special lady. So please let me say I don't have time for petty games. If you don't have recent pictures of yourself or are not willing to correspond with me. Please don't waste my time. But if you want to chat and get to know each other message me I will respond.
I’m really good at
I love to sing. I played drums in a classic Rock band for 7 years in Cincinnati, Ohio. I sing everything from Country to Rock. You might hear me sing a George Strait song and then I'll turn around and sing something from Soundgarden. I enjoy making videos for companies and personnel videos like Birthdays, Weddings etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books by Steven King, Fritz Spingmieir and Tom Clancey.
The six things I could never do without
Love, freedom, individuality, family, loved ones, and God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the love of a true faithful compassionate lady would be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out for a nice dinner, talk and get to know each other.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you are interested chatting message me. And eventually we can meet for dinner or a movie, dancing whatever you like to do.