Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 2, 2014
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm back on OKCupid and back in the dating scene.

The best way to describe me is simply complex. I am simple but I'm also a very complex man. I'm an intellectual and love to have a good conversation. I am very cultured and have an interest in experiencing other cultures and visiting other places, so obviously I love to travel.

I have a daughter and she is everything to me, she's my driving purpose in life. She's a great kid who anyone can easily fall in love with!

I am a hard working man (just ask my daughter), I not only work a "regular job" but I also own my own business! I've always been an entrepreneur workaholic because I want my child(ren) to have a good life as responsible people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm building the company I've dreamed of since I was a kid but I'm always bettering myself in life in some way. I'll always have a challenge to keep me occupied. Life is what you make of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tech stuff (yes, I'm a geek)
Learning new things
Business stuff
Political stuff
Guy stuff
Encouraging and Inspiring
Jack of all trades and a master of some!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair...I have no idea why that is but I get a lot of compliments about my hair (and sometimes the unexpected groping of my hair)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rich Dad Poor Dad
The Pursuit of Happiness
Battlestar Galactica
Star Trek (yes, I'm a Trekkie!)
All kinds of music
Anything that peeks my interest!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
A good book
my mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the next challenge in my life?
How am I going to make money today?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I feel like doing at the time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm willing to admit it here, it wouldn't be private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in having fun and meeting new people!