Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cdn_am_i

53 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quiet if I don�t know you, but once part of my life, you�ll wonder why they haven�t throw a butterfly net over me and locked me up!

An avid cyclist, if I'm not on my bike I'm teaching or taking a Spinning class. So if I do say so I've gotten myself in good shape (6'2" 185lbs).

To relax I love to sit in a dark movie theatre, munching on popcorn and watching a good documentary, horror or film noir flick to name a few. There are times when I just want to get away from it all and park my butt in a camping ground and watch nature and catch up on my reading with my 2 small dogs snoozing happily near me.

I have a weird sense of humour, but if it involves Monty Python, Little Britian, or Seinfeld you get the idea.

A bit of a news, and documentary junkie who has to check the Weather Channel first thing in the morning to help plan the day.

I love being up early in the morning and enjoying the silence and promise of the day to come.

I am quirky, quiet, and meticulous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After all these years I'm still asking myself this
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Day Dreaming, cycling, wonder 'what if', looking at things from a different angle, neat and clean freak, giving hugs and backrubs, and loaning a shoulder to cry on, and ear to bend ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hair - lack there of, gee your tall or great legs!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike, dogs, MP3 Player, Clean clothes, an extra large decaf Latte, and a good hug
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life the universe, and well everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Slurping back a Maragrita while trying to decide between the Nachos or Enchiladas at Mexi's, and then off to see a 'good movie' or planning tomorrows bike ride
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nude house cleaning, and poetry writing (but not at the same time), that and the small tattoo near the butt
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you really want a new friend