Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cdngirlinsd

36 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
ENFJ

Caution: recent travel history ahead... In less than 2 months I'm off to Ecuador and the Galapagos! To say I'm excited would be an understatement. Sadly there's currently an oil tanker listing nearby, I sure hope someone fixes that situation and gets that oil away from all of the unique flora and fauna...

When I return home I'll be acting as an officiant in my best friend's wedding, so there's that. I can marry people. I'm pretty nervous about it though! Advice?

I spent last summer on a road trip to Vancouver and surrounding areas...wine country was incredibly picturesque! The wine wasn't too shabby either... Dirty Laundry, Nk'mip, and See Ya Later Ranch were at the top of my list.

The summer of '12 I spent 2 months in Vietnam, Cambodia and Laos...only to return home and then within 12 hours I was rappelling down a 500 foot building, Fear Factor style, after raising $ for Kids Included Together...the rappelling was the reward, nuts eh?!? Needless to say-that was an exhilarating experience, and I think the jet lag helped me get the nerve up to actually go over the edge.... The crazy part is that I'm claustrophobic and the elevator ride up made me more frightened than the rappelling down. In May I also went paragliding at the Torrey Pines gliderport...which was incredible also. In October/December I was in Vancouver and in November I got to hang out in Manhattan. 2012 was pretty exciting overall!

2011 brought me to India and London, and also had me sporting my first black eye...it's a funny story that involves Shakespeare and a lot of blood....

So, when I'm not taxiing to and from the airport...

I can't be summarized...I tried...it's like packing lightly---beyond my capabilities... ;) I'm open to learning though!

I can tell you that I am a bit of a brat...a smart-ass, fun loving, sort of brat. I have high standards for myself and others...I think that you can really judge a person by how they treat someone they can get nothing from.

I love to learn...my curiosity is insatiable at times!
What I’m doing with my life
I am focused on appreciating, learning and exploring. I'm trying to listen more. I'm hoping to find that person who loves relentlessly and completely who won't give up when things are challenging.

I'm a traveler, a teacher, a learner in the classroom of life, a volleyball player, a coach, a yoga mat user, a texter, a hiker, a thank you card writer, a thinker, and a word/number enthusiast. I <3 nerds-sexy nerds!

I have been infected with *wanderlust*. Best. Disease. Ever.

I'm looking to find my person. :) If you know this reference, you'll know the only TV show I watch. I'm not much for TV...I have no idea what the current shows are... I love documentaries and movies though...
I’m really good at
Relating to middle schoolers...Words With Friends...drinking tea...thinking...Scrabble... Jeopardy...picking restaurants...debating...cuddling... wondering... overpacking...using ellipses...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Prophet. Hope For The Butterflies. Blink. Glencoe PreAlgebra ;), Where The Sidewalk Ends, They Poured Fire On Us From The Sky, Oh! The Places You'll Go!, Guns Germs and Steel, Room, Shantaram, The Glass Castle, ummm....I could go on forever....

Music: Impossible to list...

Food: Salmon belly, Cucumbers, Crab, Shrimp, Avocado, Miso anything, Japanese, Seabass, Salmon, breakfast burritos, Lamb...Oysters...Poutine...Soup made with my VITAMIX...
The six things I could never do without
Why 6? Seems random...

Tea, books, salmon belly, my iPhone, travel, sparkling water, emergenC, intelligent conversation, cuddles...my vitamix and my juicer...my passport...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can travel more frequently and where I'd like to go next. I also wonder why people aren't nicer to each other...and how far Pi really goes...and when I am going to see my family next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a yummy dinner and a fine glass of wine with friends. Or...planning my next getaway... Or scanning the room, for you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My middle name is...Jean...and it is a family tradition to name the first born girl in the same fashion...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are awesome and other people agree and you are excited to talk to me based on what you've read and seen. ;)