Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cdoge11

20 Swindon, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy and enthusiastic young guy with passions in many areas - I feel at home behind a computer or watching some sweet show with friends but also find great pleasure going out and getting smashed or experiencing some of the more weirdly wonderful things life has to offer.

I try to be fair, balanced and caring in the way I approach most situations in my life and that really reflects my temperament. I am not interested in fights or going to pet the drama llamas, I value honesty and enjoy seeing people smile.

My interest's are strangely varied, from dirt bikes to modding nerdy bits, however none of them have left too great a stamp on me - I am very much my own person and find myself far more influenced by the people I meet and friends I make than the stereotypes associated with my pastimes or the music I listen to.

I'm not too great at expressing myself, but I'd like to know more about you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I'm saving up for my own place I'd like to move towards civilisation. Possibly to Bristol would be nice!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers! Been fascinated by these things since I was 12 and have learned a lot.

Swimming! Really enjoy swimming, I used to swim for a club.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My scar or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not an avid reader, but I did enjoy some of Darren Shan's books.

Movies, well I enjoy most movies! But some of my favourites include:
The Matrix, Jackass, Saving Private Ryan, 28 days later, Scott Pilgrim vs The World

Music is difficult to put down genre's but mostly electronic and dance music. My favourite artists are: Gorillaz, Disclosure, The Chemical Brothers, Fatboy slim, The Prodigy, Sub Focus, Wilkinson, DJ Fresh

I'm definitely a fan of GAME OF THRONES! Wilfred, Archer, Luther, Breaking Bad, House, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang theory, Who's line is it anyway? Pushing Daises, Suits, Lost and New Girl..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Car
2. Computer
3. iPod
4. Vodka
5. My Friends
6. Gym
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying some good music, drinking and out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I did ballet when I was about 8, and really enjoyed it..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can beat me on the dance mat!