Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Somerville, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 26
5' 8" (1.73m)
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i have worked as an environmental educator, camp counselor, outdoor/adventure educator, college professor, kayak guide and oyster farmer. i enjoy sea kayaking, traveling, hiking, skiing, live music, good food, coffee, collecting vinyls, the outdoors, good company, bad weather, mornings . . .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently i am working as a guide/instructor for the EMS kayak school. I want to make a living out of what i love doing; interacting with people and being outdoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
living in a truck, although now i have an apartment. and being pretty easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music: pretty much everything (no modern country). love seeing live music.

food: cast iron cooking. always. i love grilled pineapple.

books: give me a suggestion. i enjoy reading. the last book i finished was "The Cloudspotter's Guide."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, ocean, oxygen, moleskine, hatchet, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the alphabet system used in the Voynich Manuscript.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
no friday is typical.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more. this is quickly/vaguely filled out, but if what you read perked your interest.