Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cds35

39 F Fairfax, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a divorced, professional woman with two young kids. I share custody with their father, but if you're not a fan of children, then it's a lost cause. I love to workout and am in the gym 4-5 times per week. I'm fit and healthy and like my men to be the same. Physical attraction is very important to me, and I'm attracted to guys who take care of themselves. I have a number of hobbies, so if you'd like to know more, please ask :)

I can't believe I have to add this to my profile...BUT, if you are married or otherwise involved in a relationship, I am NOT interested. AT ALL! Also, I get a lot of messages from guys in their 20's and early 30's...looking to hookup....again, NOT interested! I'm on this site to date...not hookup with random guys. Please don't waste your time...or clutter my inbox.

I'm looking to find a good, decent guy to date and hang out with. I don't want to put pressure on the situation. If something more develops, great. If not, that's ok too. I don't usually message a lot of guys on here, so if you're interested, send me a message :) However, I'm not looking to email/text for weeks on end. I believe the only way to know if you are attracted to/compatible with someone is to actually meet in person.

As indicated in my profile, I'm 5'7"...and that IS actually how tall I am....without heels. I've found that guys on this site "sometimes" exaggerate their height...why?? I don't know. If you actually meet in person, the truth will come out! With that being said, I tend to prefer guys on the taller end of the spectrum...just saying.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, taking care of my kids, and trying to find time to have some fun! I've been a federal employee for many years, and really enjoy my job.
I’m really good at
my job, mixing the perfect dirty vodka martini, cooking, being a smart-ass :) My friends all tell me I can throw a pretty good party!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read A LOT!! I have many favorite authors...too many to list here. I rarely watch tv, and I prefer movies at home. I'm into all types of music, and I'm a pretty good cook.
The six things I could never do without
my two boys
my family
designer jeans
sky high heels
dirty martinis
diet coke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if anyone really looks at the answers to these questions....
On a typical Friday night I am
out on the town...or home with my kids...depends on the week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admitted it, it wouldn't be private...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we have something in common; you are in good physical shape; you don't have too much emotional baggage (we ALL have some); you don't want to email endlessly and would actually like to meet in person; and you think we'd have fun!