Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cdt133

28 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm going to rewrite this eventually, I assume. Anyway I live in Seattle now, which is a new development that that's probably worth noting.

I am not a game.

Compared to the flowers and the birds in the trees, I am an ape man.

Progressive-minded city-dweller. College graduate. Obsessive home cook. Fan of fermented food and drink. Avid reader. Enjoys film and television.

I'm looking for someone who feels as passionately about sour cream as I do. I live a rich inner life, if that makes any sense. I am a great fan of cruciferous vegetables.

I realize that I'm supposed to be selling myself here, and that I'm not doing a very good job. A list of facts might tell you what I do and have done, but not who I am. In fact, these here make me sound pretty vanilla, which I hate, because I'm not. Then again, I don't know how to describe my own personality. I'm not even sure that I'm the person you should be asking. All of those things are true of me, and many more, but ultimately aren't you just going to look at my pictures and decide based on those? Would I sound more interesting if I talked about loving my cat, or or having a good sense of humor, or being "quirky," or the fact that I like wearing sweaters? Is this, my meta, anti-profile response to my original profile even worse than the original?

I gave this thing 750 words, and now it wants a thousand. Fine. Cogent. Turgid. Ameliorate. Substrate. Copacetic. Venerate. Transom. Amalgam. Aggregate. Bantam. Bothersome. Bellwether. Brontosaur. Breach. Brackish. Crestfallen. Squab. Squelch. Squander. Squeamish. Squabble. Drabble. Drivel. Dramamine. Draught. Grandiose. Gravitas. Gondola. Feeble. Gobbledygook. Hirsute. Hierarchy. Habituation. Horehound. Fallacious. Confabulate. Conflagration. Congenital. Jacuzzi. Tabulate. Tabbouleh. Hobgoblin. Mawkish. Dynamo. Philanderer. Dickensian. Monger. Mongrel. Arterial. Pavlovian. Armagnac. Almanac. Xenophobe. Zenith. Opalescent. Corporeal. Verisimilitude. Egalitarian. Ellipse. Poultice. Appositive. Apotheosis. Apathetic. Apoplectic. Aphoristic. Argonaut. Assonance. Asinine. Ablative. Altruistic. Delineate. Stratify. Abutment. Francophone. Anglophile. Cabal. Junta. Jungian. Levitate. Cacophony. Extant. Excommunicate. Adroit. Ambulate. Authorial. Cretin. Crinoline. Decamp. Neophyte. Octet. Sprocket. Postprandial. Priapism. Antipode. Cleave. Confluence. Lickspittle. Gladhand. Addenda. Ribald. Piebald. Pablum. Peevish. Hircine. Porcine. Dolorous. Asinine. Milquetoast. Insipid. Sapient. Sordid. Crepuscular. Transpontine. Impervestigable. Vespine. Deleterious. Ursine. Vulpine. Delphine. Achillize.
What I’m doing with my life
Riding my bike. Working at a grocery store. Volunteer teaching English as a foreign language at the Nationalities Service Center. Learning guitar. Not writing. Cooking and baking desperately.
I’m really good at
Cooking. Reading. Carefully stacking produce. Beer brewing. Responding to questions in the form of an essay.
The first things people usually notice about me
A beard, when I'm wearing one. Or my eyebrows. Or my dimple
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Google Reader (1000+). Modern and postmodern fiction. David Foster Wallace. Dramas. Action. Horror. John Carpenter. 80s and 90s science fiction. Almost any movie with Arnold Schwarzenegger in it. American comedies. British comedies. Arrested Development. NBC comedies. Peep Show, or anything with David Mitchell and Robert Webb. Twin Peaks. X-Files. Star Trek: The Next Generation. (The Wire X 1,000,000). Tim Heidecker, Eric Wareheim and collaborators. Lo-Fi. Ween. Destroyer. Adam Green. Destroyer. Radio Lab.
The six things I could never do without
Books. Food to cook. Things to cook food with. Internet. Coffee. Fresh water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Pop science. Books I have read. Books I am reading. Recipes. Offal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably asleep. I often work Saturday mornings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I see a therapist (because I'm self obsessed and insured).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to.