Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cdub3100

37 M Columbus, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm C,

What can I say, I love to cook (it relaxes me), I like the outdoors (walking my rescued puppy), I'm also a spiritual person. As for music I love underground hiphop (Foreign Exchange, Mos Def, Common)and non mainstream + old r&b (Musiq, Jill,Debarge, Atlantic Starr, Turquoise Jeep, Roy Ayers, Bebel Gilberto, Bobby Caldwell). Just started the Insanity workout (pray for me). As for goals and aspirations I want to continue to move career ambitiously in the right direction. As for a relationship, right now I want to date but I'm open to having a friendship that could lead to a relationship only if it occurs naturally.
I've been debating on whether to be generic or really say what I want on this site. Let me start by saying I would never ask a woman for more than I'm willing to give. I've had good and bad experiences like anyone else and those experiences have helped shape what I want and don't want.
In a woman I value someone whose humble (confidence is not the opposite of humility) and attractive (inside just as much as outside). I'm just looking to have some fun and let the chips fall where they may. Also I do not have a preference when it comes to hair texture or skin complexion as long as I find you attractive. If I do find you attractive I'll take you in whatever form (just waking up in the morning. I'm a realist and how you look in the morning is just as much you as when you're dolled up. I'm more interested in what's in you head as opposed to being obsessed with what's on top of it. I'm about you being you.

PS- I only have two pet peeves, flakiness and not doing what you say you will do
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making good gains in my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking/baking, intellectual conversation, competitive when it comes to athletics and spades
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes (I get the racial background inquiries)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- Pulp Fiction, Black Dynamite, Superbad, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Love Jones, The Avengers, Inception, Anthony Bourdain No Reservations, Diners Drive ins and Dives, ESPN, Indian, Latin, Thai, Caribbean cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intellectual Stimulation
My friend
My dog
My spirituality
My cell phone
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the blessing God has in store for me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually unwinding after a long week, watch Bill Maher and have some libations
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are level headed. I prefer that you have no children or no more than one (being honest). You're a spiritual and worldly person. Intellect is a must.