Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cdubs18

28 Sterling Heights, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a diehard sports fan. I consider myself a very active person. I enjoy working out, doing Crossfit and Yoga, and any other outdoor activities, snowboarding, camping etc. I'm a big kid at heart and quite the nerd as well. My family and friends mean the world to me, and I'd do just about anything for them. At first glance I might come off introverted or shy, but once you get to know me you realize that I have a great sense of humor, have strong family values, and is always trying to put a smile on everyone's face. My parents raised me to respect all woman. I recently started taking up photography as a hobby as well. You can also consider me quite the health nut. I'm looking for a genuine relationship, with someone who has similar interests and values, enjoys the outdoors, can laugh at my jokes or pretend too, and can keep up with my active lifestyle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working as a Quality Control Engineer, enjoying the outdoors, and loving life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
bowling (I've bowled two perfect games), soccer, snowboarding, someone you can trust and depend on, and drawing.

If you want my honest opinion about something I'm not afraid to tell you either.

My word is my bond, I'll never tell a lie.. I have no reason too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my sense of humor, style, the watch I'm wearing on my left wrist, and my dorky laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nutella Hazel Nut spread is to die for.
I love Thai, Chinese, and Italian Food.
Chocolate Milk is one is one of my favorite drinks.
I enjoy watching House of Cards, Dexter, Entourage, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, ESPN, Duck Dynasty, and Pawn Stars.
I enjoy all types of music, mostly Rap, EDM, house, and Techno.
I'm a big comedy fan when it comes to
I playing cards mostly hold em and euchre.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Chocolate milk
Nutella
Redwings
My pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my future has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or family.
At a local bar enjoying a nice cold blue moon or craft beer.
Or at an occasional Tigers game (preferably when they have fireworks afterwards).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm super ticklish. Like everywhere. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a genuine relationship, a good friend, and someone with similar likes and interests.

I try my best to act like a gentleman, and I expect the woman in my life to act classy as well.

Its sounds cliche but I just want a good girl that I can take home to momma! Lol