Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cdw8635

27 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hard working and passionate about what I'm doing, but I still know how to have a good time. Recently started my last year of med school and I absolutely love it. Just moved back to the upper east side after a brief stint in Brooklyn (I'm still not sure how I feel about the change...) I'll play any sport, anytime, love going to the gym and consider myself very active. I'm extremely close with my family and friends and value these relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Becoming a doctor. Exploring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not taking myself too seriously
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyelashes. I've been told they're really long. I guess that's a good thing?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Modern Family, Workaholics, Always Sunny, Parks and Rec, Californication, Dexter, The League

Movies: Shawshank, Flight, Fight Club, All things Wes Anderson and Judd Appatow. Oh and Superhero movies, I love superheroes

Food: I hate beets

Music: too eclectic to name it all. Country isn't my favorite but some songs are ok. I also listen to classical when studying
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, family, friends, computer, sports, NY Knicks/Giants!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Medicine...unfortunately. And the future I guess. Also, the idea of 'train traffic ahead', what does that even mean/how is that possible?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I should be using that time to study, but I'm probably out with friends because that's far more enjoyable.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm deathly afraid of heights. It's a little sad really...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a short girl with a HUGE heart. Understand the importance of honesty and personal interests in a relationship.