Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cdyd13

23 M Joint Base Pearl Harbor-Hickam, HI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm lets see... I'm a laid back guy from Arizona. I grew up on the river and love the water. I like to go out and try new things and travel. I love to go surfing, fishing, hiking, watch movies, cook, go clubbing, concerts. I am super sarcastic and love to find humor in a lot of things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I almost have my political science degree finished up and I am currently in the USAF.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dealing with stress, staying impartial, being reasonable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ehhh probably my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge football fan...yes I yell at my tv during games. I love to watch movies in my downtime and it would be hard to list out the favorites but Step Brothers and Happy Gilmore are definitely up there. I have a few shows I watch on a regular basis and im pretty devastated that the Office is over. I love Mexican, Seafood, and Italian, and love cooking it even more. I don't get to much time to read anymore, but I definitely have a dorky side and love harry potter and lord of the rings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, women, music, goals, good friends, and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Depends.. there is usually always something weighing on my mind whether I show it or not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to grab some food and drinks with my buds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wouldn't be that private if I said it online lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cute, down to earth, have a wild side, but still know how to relax, and don't have a list of issues a mile long.