Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ce_mec

32 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
East Coast expatriate, moved to San Francisco six years ago. Looking for nice guys for fun dates and hopefully more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I litigate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Parallel parking, cooking, making coffee, driving, procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Wind Up Bird Chronicles, Kafka On the Shore, Moby Dick, Play It As It Lays, Valley of the Dolls, Freedom.

Remains of the Day, Silence of the Lambs, Soapdish, Death Becomes Her, Jurassic Park, Igby Goes Down, Laurel Canyon, Heat, Singin' in the Rain, The Ghost Writer, Mean Girls, Gravity, Donnie Darko, Lost In Translation, There Will Be Blood, No Country for Old Men, Jackie Brown, Eyes Wide Shut, Bridget Jones' Diary.

Chelsea Lately, The Soup, Jeopardy, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, American Horror Story, True Detective, The Americans, Bates Motel, The Simpsons, Family Guy.

Vampire Weekend, CHVRCHES, Beyonce, Belle and Sebastian, Cut Copy, Hot Chip, Phoenix, Daft Punk, Drake, Fleetwood Mac, Japandroids, Rhye, Quadron, Wale, Ella Fitzgerald, Julie London.

sushi, ramen, Italian, Special K (the cereal).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone, wash and fold, my car, netflix, sneakers, iced coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Civil procedure, insidery Hollywood business news, European cars, how to be interested in design without being insufferable, whether it's a gin or bourbon kind of night, global politics, and whatever happened to a lot of 90s and early 2000s celebrities?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I actually really enjoy going to the gym after work on Fridays (it's empty!) and then meeting up with someone for a boozy dinner. Otherwise I'm probably at a "happy hour" that goes past midnight or, at the complete opposite end, catching up on Netflix and reading magazines.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an only child.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd have fun.