Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ceas

31 M Englewood, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So this is my story. for the better part of my early and late 20s I worked a job that demanded up to and including 80 hours a week. I just recently quit that job for a "normal" job. I now have so much time on my hands that I have no idea what to do with myself.

Now I am taking an honest shot at living a normal life. I have missed so many birthdays and holidays with my family and friends. I also want to start looking for someone to spend my time with. I have had so many relationships that failed because of the lack of time I had. Now I have refocused my priorities.

I am a very simple guy. I hate drama. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I like to hold honest conversations. Someone once described me as lightning in a bottle. I am a huge nerd/dork. Well not a huge nerd/dork, but I'm kinda there. I want to find an activity partner and or that special someone.

I come from a big family and I have a very close knit circle of friends. I hold many things close to my heart and my family and friends are my heart. You should be that way too.

What am I looking for? Someone smart, funny, quirky, dorky, family-oriented.

I am sociable, weird, and a dork
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently hatching a plan to take over the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the way i walk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a)books: The Prince by Nicolo Machiavelli, The Da Vinci Code, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Catcher in the Rye, watchmen, wanted

b)movies Kill Bill vol 1, harold and kumar go to white castle, dumb and dumber, matrix 1, 2 and 3, lord of the rings 1, 2, and 3, usual suspects, cube, shawshank redemption, cowboy bebop the movie, ALL rocky movies, hitch-hiker's guide to the universe (the book was better), pretty much anything funny and or serious

c)music anything that moves my head and that has a good beat,

d)foods pretty much anything that tastes good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cell phone, wallet, my thumbs(apparently very important), friends, my car and my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my life is going to lead me. Also what I need to do when the zombie hoards come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out, watchin tv, or jus all around hanging around or being really really really bored....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I am driving alone, I always check the back seat of my car... always.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to laugh, listen, talk and have fun

or weird and dorky just like me!